The following are the administering team of the Chair.

Governing Body of the Chair

The Office administration is led by Sr. Princy SKD, assisted by Mrs. Sony Philip Kodimarathummoottil.

Managing Committee of IICS

Dr. Fr. Martin Kolambrath

Dr.Fr.Jenson Puthenveetil

Fr. Tony Jacob Kozhimannil

Dr.Sr.Gisala George CMC

Dr. Sr. Licy A D CMC

Dr. Sr. Asha CHF

Sr. Princy SKD

Dr. Fr. Paul Pulikkan

Sr. Little Mary FCC

Dr. Sr. Irene FCC

Dr.Sr. Margaret CMC

Vice Chancellor

Chief Patron,IICS

Dr.M K Jayaraj

Vice Chancellor, University of Calicut

Mar Andrews Thazhath

Archbishop of Thrissur

Patrons, IICS

Most.Rev. Varghese Chakkalakal

Bishop of Calicut

joseph Mar Thomas

Bishop of Sulthan Bathery

mar mathew moolakkatt

Archbishop of Kottayam

Mar pauly kannokadan

Bishop of Irinjalakkuda

Most.Rev. Joseph Karikkasseri

Bishop of Kottappuram

Mar Peter Kochupurackal

Bishop of Palakkad

mar remigiose inchananiyil

Bishop of Thamarassery

Mar Joseph Pamplany

Archbishop of Thalassery

mar jose porunnedom

Bishop of Mananthavadi



Fr. Dr. Martin Kolambrath,

President, Indian Institute of Christian Studies.IICS


Fr. Dr. Paul Anto Pulikkan,

Director & Visiting Professor,CCSR


T.J. Martin Thachil

Member,Governing Body,ccsr & Managing Editor, Eastern Journal of Dialogue and Culture,(EJDC)


Sr Princy SKD

Office Administrator

Sony Philip

Senior Office Assistant